2012 Charlotte, NC Board Of Directors

As we approach the start of 2012 we have an awesome board of directors in place to facilitate a great year of events and meetings for Carolina DJs. Serving on the board in 2012 will be the following:

President – Brian Hines
Vice President – Wayne Cribb
Treasurer – Wayne frady
Secretary – OPEN
Membership – Dennis Richtmyer
Member At Large – Larry Martin

If you have any questions regarding the chapter please contact one of the board members.

Thank You and here’s to a fantastic 2012!